Contact Us

President: Pat Henrickson
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Kay York –
Treasurer: Paul York


Assistant Secretary: Vacant
Show Manager: Vacant
Committee 1: Glenn Sparham
Committee 2: Janice Abbott
Committee 3: Keith Hampton
Committee 4: Milena Lawler

Public Officer: Janice Abbott

Sub Committee:

Show Secretary: Brooke Turner

Trophy Officer: Milena Lawler

Puppy Inquiries: Sue Fletcher – 0400108819

Breed Recorder/Librarian (NRCA HD/ED Forms): Janice Abbott – 49 33 1459

Breed Registrar (NRCA Breed Surveys)  : Janice Abbott – 49 33 1459

NRC(A) Delegate 1 : Pat Henrickson
NRC(A) Delegate 2 : Keith Hampton
NRC(A) Delegate 3 : Vacant

CNCC Delegate 1 : Pat Henrickson
CNCC Delegate 2 : Vacant
Country Representative 1 : Vacant
Country Representative 2 : Vacant

Website: Kay York

Life Members: Veeni Craig, Pat Henrickson

    Remember to send in your membership renewals before 30th June

    New members can join at any time. Please download the form from our member info page or contact our club secretary at

    Please enter the Page ID of the Facebook feed you'd like to display. You can do this in either the Custom Facebook Feed plugin settings or in the shortcode itself. For example, [custom-facebook-feed id=YOUR_PAGE_ID_HERE].

    © 2023 The Northern Districts Rottweiler Club of NSW. All Right Reserved. Website by Black FIg Online